FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add All American Webcam Girls Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melina Chrystal's Profile

Melina Chrystal

Customers rated Melina Chrystal 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

sexy girl blonde great body nice tits nice ASS very lovely show and good slave
 
1 of 1
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 10, 2019
Super naughty and tons of fun, pure joy.
Howard-998
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
Succulent lips and curvy tight body gets my juices pumping.
Howard-998
Wrote on: August 27, 2019
Melina never ceases to amaze me, a true gift from Heaven.
LikesToAssFuck
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
Pretty. Has an amazing body. And also a nice person to talk to!
National473
Wrote on: May 14, 2019
Don't waste your time here. She ask for TIPS in private to keep going with the show.
daddymagoo
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
One of the best shows I have seen, and works hard to please you as you ask. Excellent show.
immortalone83
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Very beautiful, infectious smile, perfect body. She tops each experience everytime
2knowu
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
I returned to her as I said I would--She is totally sweet, sexy, and beautiful--I loved her in March and I love her even more in April--LOVE YOU Melina-You are fantastic and a star--KEEP SMILING YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE--I LOVE YOU DEAR--5 Bright and Shiny Stars for you!
2knowu
Wrote on: March 5, 2019
Melina is very sweet, very adorable, and totally sexy--She possesses a very HOT BODY and shows it off very well--My PRIVATE with her was smokin' hot---SO YUMMY--I LOVE THIS GIRL--Will be back for more exciting moments together!!
markhard49494
Wrote on: February 25, 2019
very sweet and sexy!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melina Chrystal. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use