FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add All American Webcam Girls Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kaya Sweety's Profile

Kaya Sweety

Customers rated Kaya Sweety 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

I want you, to keep your hands, tongue and mouth, busy with my soft body skin
 
1 of 3
joedol1
Wrote on: July 13, 2019
The last review I wrote said that Kaya is a fantasy come to life. I Was wrong. She is so much more than that. I have had the pleasure to chat with this woman and what I found is not only is she sexier than almost anyone alive but she is amazingly smart and funny and real. She is a joy to be with everytime. I cant wait to see her again.
xtradela
Wrote on: June 26, 2019
She's still so hot and sexy. Nowadays she has some new lingerie and dresses. Don't miss this chance to see her in different mood...
scubajohn
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
Don't do it. she will accept an offer and then not do what she promised.
Colonel.Lingus
Wrote on: June 7, 2019
Absolutely beautiful girl with a 10.0 body. But, very sweet and smart, which is what I like about her.
joedol1
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
YOU DONT WANT TO MOSS HER. Kaya has a look that just oozes sexy. Very few woman (let alone models) are fantasies come to life. Kaya has the sexiest wardrobe of any model on this site. Her private shows are classy but dirty all at once. Her other worldly body might get you on her room, it is her mind that will capture your heart. She is truly a treasure. She wont be hidden for long.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
Kaya looked quite beautiful in her two piece lingerie that showed off her breasts quite well! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
Hardystrong
Wrote on: March 26, 2019
Very beautiful and also so gorgeous! She represented the best Blondie model of this site! I adore her very much...!
Conor77
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
Lovely woman, very sweet, takes it slow and lets you savoir it. Best woman I have had the pleasure of seeing.
xtradela
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
Kaya performs in different rooms. If there's a pillow in the room, i wouldn't miss the chance to see what she does with that. Sexy, beautiful, pretty and sometimes naughty...
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Kaya is a beautiful elegant lady, very classy and sexy. Playful vixen
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kaya Sweety. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use